Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7115 Train Route and Timetable

C7115 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7115 1 Guangzhou East -- 16:13 0min
C7115 2 Dongguan 16:39 16:41 26min
C7115 3 Dongguan Changping 16:51 16:53 38min
C7115 4 Zhangmutou 17:00 17:02 47min
C7115 5 Pinghu 17:13 17:15 01h 0min
C7115 6 Shenzhen 17:34 -- 01h 21min