Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7114 Train Route and Timetable

C7114 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7114 1 Shenzhen -- 10:54 0min
C7114 2 Pinghu 11:07 11:09 13min
C7114 3 Zhangmutou 11:21 11:23 27min
C7114 4 Dongguan Changping 11:30 11:32 36min
C7114 5 Dongguan 11:42 11:50 48min
C7114 6 Guangzhou East 12:23 -- 01h 29min