Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7112 Train Route and Timetable

C7112 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7112 1 Shenzhen -- 21:50 0min
C7112 2 Dongguan Changping 22:17 22:19 27min
C7112 3 Dongguan 22:29 22:31 39min
C7112 4 Guangzhou East 23:03 -- 01h 13min