Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7110 Train Route and Timetable

C7110 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7110 1 Shenzhen -- 19:33 0min
C7110 2 Pinghu 19:46 19:48 13min
C7110 3 Zhangmutou 20:00 20:02 27min
C7110 4 Dongguan 20:16 20:18 43min
C7110 5 Guangzhou East 20:51 -- 01h 18min