Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7109 Train Route and Timetable

C7109 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7109 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:46 0min
C7109 2 Dongguan 18:15 18:17 29min
C7109 3 Dongguan Changping 18:28 18:35 42min
C7109 4 Zhangmutou 18:44 18:46 58min
C7109 5 Pinghu 18:57 18:59 01h 11min
C7109 6 Shenzhen 19:15 -- 01h 29min