Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7107 Train Route and Timetable

C7107 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7107 1 Guangzhou East -- 13:45 0min
C7107 2 Dongguan 14:14 14:18 29min
C7107 3 Dongguan Changping 14:29 14:40 44min
C7107 4 Zhangmutou 14:49 14:51 01h 04min
C7107 5 Shenzhen 15:16 -- 01h 31min