Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7106 Train Route and Timetable

C7106 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7106 1 Shenzhen -- 16:06 0min
C7106 2 Pinghu 16:17 16:19 11min
C7106 3 Zhangmutou 16:31 16:40 25min
C7106 4 Dongguan Changping 16:48 16:50 42min
C7106 5 Dongguan 17:00 17:02 54min
C7106 6 Guangzhou East 17:34 -- 01h 28min