Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7104 Train Route and Timetable

C7104 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7104 1 Shenzhen -- 12:10 0min
C7104 2 Pinghu 12:21 12:23 11min
C7104 3 Zhangmutou 12:34 12:36 24min
C7104 4 Dongguan Changping 12:43 12:45 33min
C7104 5 Dongguan 12:55 13:04 45min
C7104 6 Guangzhou East 13:35 13:42 01h 25min
C7104 7 Guangzhou 13:52 13:56 01h 42min
C7104 8 Zhaoqing 14:59 -- 02h 49min