Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7102 Train Route and Timetable

C7102 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7102 1 Shenzhen -- 14:05 0min
C7102 2 Zhangmutou 14:28 14:30 23min
C7102 3 Dongguan Changping 14:37 14:39 32min
C7102 4 Dongguan 14:49 14:51 44min
C7102 5 Guangzhou East 15:23 -- 01h 18min