Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7101 Train Route and Timetable

C7101 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7101 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:47 0min
C7101 2 Dongguan 08:16 08:18 29min
C7101 3 Dongguan Changping 08:29 08:36 42min
C7101 4 Zhangmutou 08:45 08:47 58min
C7101 5 Pinghu 08:58 09:00 01h 11min
C7101 6 Shenzhen 09:15 -- 01h 28min