Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7098 Train Route and Timetable

C7098 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7098 1 Shenzhen -- 19:05 0min
C7098 2 Pinghu 19:16 19:18 11min
C7098 3 Zhangmutou 19:29 19:31 24min
C7098 4 Dongguan Changping 19:38 19:40 33min
C7098 5 Dongguan 19:50 19:52 45min
C7098 6 Guangzhou East 20:25 -- 01h 20min