Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7096 Train Route and Timetable

C7096 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7096 1 Shenzhen -- 17:13 0min
C7096 2 Pinghu 17:27 17:30 14min
C7096 3 Zhangmutou 17:43 17:45 30min
C7096 4 Dongguan 18:00 18:02 47min
C7096 5 Guangzhou East 18:35 -- 01h 22min