Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7095 Train Route and Timetable

C7095 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7095 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:52 0min
C7095 2 Dongguan 21:18 21:28 26min
C7095 3 Dongguan Changping 21:38 21:40 46min
C7095 4 Zhangmutou 21:47 21:49 55min
C7095 5 Pinghu 22:00 22:02 01h 08min
C7095 6 Shenzhen 22:17 -- 01h 25min