Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7094 Train Route and Timetable

C7094 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7094 1 Shenzhen -- 20:50 0min
C7094 2 Pinghu 21:03 21:05 13min
C7094 3 Zhangmutou 21:18 21:20 28min
C7094 4 Dongguan Changping 21:27 21:29 37min
C7094 5 Dongguan 21:39 21:45 49min
C7094 6 Guangzhou East 22:17 -- 01h 27min