Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7093 Train Route and Timetable

C7093 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7093 1 Guangzhou East -- 18:58 0min
C7093 2 Dongguan 19:27 19:29 29min
C7093 3 Dongguan Changping 19:40 19:42 42min
C7093 4 Zhangmutou 19:51 19:53 53min
C7093 5 Shenzhen 20:17 -- 01h 19min