Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7092 Train Route and Timetable

C7092 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7092 1 Shenzhen -- 21:48 0min
C7092 2 Pinghu 21:59 22:01 11min
C7092 3 Zhangmutou 22:12 22:14 24min
C7092 4 Dongguan Changping 22:21 22:23 33min
C7092 5 Dongguan 22:33 22:35 45min
C7092 6 Guangzhou East 23:06 -- 01h 18min