Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7091 Train Route and Timetable

C7091 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7091 1 Guangzhou East -- 13:50 0min
C7091 2 Dongguan 14:16 14:18 26min
C7091 3 Dongguan Changping 14:28 14:35 38min
C7091 4 Zhangmutou 14:42 14:44 52min
C7091 5 Pinghu 14:55 14:57 01h 05min
C7091 6 Shenzhen 15:11 -- 01h 21min