Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7090 Train Route and Timetable

C7090 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7090 1 Shenzhen -- 13:30 0min
C7090 2 Zhangmutou 13:53 13:55 23min
C7090 3 Dongguan Changping 14:02 14:04 32min
C7090 4 Dongguan 14:14 14:16 44min
C7090 5 Guangzhou East 14:49 -- 01h 19min