Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7088 Train Route and Timetable

C7088 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7088 1 Shenzhen -- 20:35 0min
C7088 2 Zhangmutou 20:58 21:00 23min
C7088 3 Dongguan Changping 21:07 21:09 32min
C7088 4 Dongguan 21:19 21:21 44min
C7088 5 Guangzhou East 21:54 -- 01h 19min