Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7083 Train Route and Timetable

C7083 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7083 1 Guangzhou -- 15:40 0min
C7083 2 Guangzhou East 15:50 16:03 10min
C7083 3 Dongguan 16:32 16:34 52min
C7083 4 Dongguan Changping 16:45 16:55 01h 05min
C7083 5 Pinghu 17:13 17:15 01h 33min
C7083 6 Shenzhen 17:33 -- 01h 53min