Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7082 Train Route and Timetable

C7082 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7082 1 Shenzhen -- 14:23 0min
C7082 2 Pinghu 14:34 14:36 11min
C7082 3 Zhangmutou 14:47 14:49 24min
C7082 4 Dongguan Changping 14:56 14:58 33min
C7082 5 Dongguan 15:08 15:10 45min
C7082 6 Guangzhou East 15:41 -- 01h 18min