Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7081 Train Route and Timetable

C7081 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7081 1 Guangzhou -- 11:53 0min
C7081 2 Guangzhou East 12:03 12:08 10min
C7081 3 Dongguan 12:38 12:44 45min
C7081 4 Dongguan Changping 12:55 12:57 01h 02min
C7081 5 Shenzhen 13:28 -- 01h 35min