Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7080 Train Route and Timetable

C7080 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7080 1 Shenzhen -- 10:47 0min
C7080 2 Pinghu 10:58 11:01 11min
C7080 3 Zhangmutou 11:12 11:22 25min
C7080 4 Dongguan Changping 11:29 11:31 42min
C7080 5 Dongguan 11:41 11:43 54min
C7080 6 Guangzhou East 12:14 -- 01h 27min