Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C708 Train Route and Timetable

C708 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Langzhong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C708 1 Chengdu East -- 18:05 0min
C708 2 Pengxi 19:24 19:28 01h 19min
C708 3 Pengxi 19:24 19:28 1day 01h 19min
C708 4 Nanchong North 19:52 19:56 1day 01h 47min
C708 5 Nanbu 20:29 20:32 1day 02h 24min
C708 6 Langzhong 20:45 -- 1day 02h 40min