Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7078 Train Route and Timetable

C7078 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7078 1 Shenzhen -- 21:15 0min
C7078 2 Dongguan Changping 21:51 21:53 36min
C7078 3 Dongguan 22:03 22:05 48min
C7078 4 Guangzhou East 22:38 -- 01h 23min