Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7077 Train Route and Timetable

C7077 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7077 1 Guangzhou East -- 11:15 0min
C7077 2 Dongguan 11:44 11:46 29min
C7077 3 Dongguan Changping 11:57 12:03 42min
C7077 4 Zhangmutou 12:12 12:14 57min
C7077 5 Shenzhen 12:38 -- 01h 23min