Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7076 Train Route and Timetable

C7076 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7076 1 Shenzhen -- 20:36 0min
C7076 2 Pinghu 20:47 20:49 11min
C7076 3 Zhangmutou 21:00 21:02 24min
C7076 4 Dongguan Changping 21:09 21:11 33min
C7076 5 Dongguan 21:21 21:23 45min
C7076 6 Guangzhou East 21:54 -- 01h 18min