Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7075 Train Route and Timetable

C7075 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7075 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:42 0min
C7075 2 Dongguan 08:11 08:13 29min
C7075 3 Shenzhen 08:50 -- 01h 08min