Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7074 Train Route and Timetable

C7074 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7074 1 Shenzhen -- 21:10 0min
C7074 2 Pinghu 21:23 21:25 13min
C7074 3 Zhangmutou 21:37 21:39 27min
C7074 4 Dongguan Changping 21:46 21:48 36min
C7074 5 Dongguan 21:58 22:00 48min
C7074 6 Guangzhou East 22:32 -- 01h 22min