Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7073 Train Route and Timetable

C7073 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7073 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:22 0min
C7073 2 Dongguan 19:51 19:53 29min
C7073 3 Dongguan Changping 20:04 20:06 42min
C7073 4 Zhangmutou 20:15 20:17 53min
C7073 5 Pinghu 20:28 20:30 01h 06min
C7073 6 Shenzhen 20:45 -- 01h 23min