Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7072 Train Route and Timetable

C7072 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7072 1 Shenzhen -- 13:47 0min
C7072 2 Pinghu 13:58 14:00 11min
C7072 3 Zhangmutou 14:11 14:13 24min
C7072 4 Dongguan Changping 14:20 14:26 33min
C7072 5 Dongguan 14:36 14:38 49min
C7072 6 Guangzhou East 15:09 -- 01h 22min