Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7070 Train Route and Timetable

C7070 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7070 1 Shenzhen -- 09:51 0min
C7070 2 Pinghu 10:02 10:04 11min
C7070 3 Zhangmutou 10:15 10:29 24min
C7070 4 Dongguan Changping 10:36 10:39 45min
C7070 5 Dongguan 10:49 10:51 58min
C7070 6 Guangzhou East 11:22 -- 01h 31min