Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7068 Train Route and Timetable

C7068 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7068 1 Shenzhen -- 10:15 0min
C7068 2 Dongguan 10:49 10:51 34min
C7068 3 Guangzhou East 11:23 -- 01h 08min
C7068 4 Dongguan 10:54 10:56 44min
C7068 5 Guangzhou East 11:29 -- 01h 19min