Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7067 Train Route and Timetable

C7067 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7067 1 Guangzhou East -- 22:40 0min
C7067 2 Dongguan 23:06 23:08 26min
C7067 3 Dongguan Changping 23:18 23:20 38min
C7067 4 Zhangmutou 23:27 23:29 47min
C7067 5 Pinghu 23:40 23:42 01h 0min
C7067 6 Shenzhen 23:57 -- 01h 17min