Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7065 Train Route and Timetable

C7065 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7065 1 Guangzhou -- 14:46 0min
C7065 2 Guangzhou East 14:56 15:01 10min
C7065 3 Dongguan 15:28 15:30 42min
C7065 4 Dongguan Changping 15:41 15:43 55min
C7065 5 Shenzhen 16:19 -- 01h 33min