Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7064 Train Route and Timetable

C7064 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7064 1 Shenzhen -- 17:20 0min
C7064 2 Pinghu 17:31 17:33 11min
C7064 3 Zhangmutou 17:44 17:55 24min
C7064 4 Dongguan Changping 18:02 18:04 42min
C7064 5 Dongguan 18:14 18:16 54min
C7064 6 Guangzhou East 18:47 -- 01h 27min