Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7062 Train Route and Timetable

C7062 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7062 1 Shenzhen -- 16:46 0min
C7062 2 Pinghu 16:59 17:01 13min
C7062 3 Zhangmutou 17:13 17:15 27min
C7062 4 Dongguan Changping 17:22 17:30 36min
C7062 5 Dongguan 17:42 17:44 56min
C7062 6 Guangzhou East 18:17 -- 01h 31min