Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7061 Train Route and Timetable

C7061 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7061 1 Guangzhou -- 11:34 0min
C7061 2 Guangzhou East 11:44 11:54 10min
C7061 3 Dongguan 12:20 12:22 46min
C7061 4 Dongguan Changping 12:32 12:34 58min
C7061 5 Zhangmutou 12:41 12:43 01h 07min
C7061 6 Pinghu 12:54 12:56 01h 20min
C7061 7 Shenzhen 13:10 -- 01h 36min