Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7060 Train Route and Timetable

C7060 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7060 1 Shenzhen -- 12:28 0min
C7060 2 Pinghu 12:41 12:43 13min
C7060 3 Zhangmutou 12:57 13:00 29min
C7060 4 Dongguan Changping 13:07 13:09 39min
C7060 5 Guangzhou East 13:49 -- 01h 21min