Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7058 Train Route and Timetable

C7058 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7058 1 Shenzhen -- 11:33 0min
C7058 2 Pinghu 11:44 11:46 11min
C7058 3 Zhangmutou 11:57 11:59 24min
C7058 4 Dongguan Changping 12:06 12:08 33min
C7058 5 Dongguan 12:18 12:20 45min
C7058 6 Guangzhou East 12:53 12:57 01h 20min
C7058 7 Guangzhou 13:07 -- 01h 34min