Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7057 Train Route and Timetable

C7057 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7057 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:13 0min
C7057 2 Dongguan 07:42 07:44 29min
C7057 3 Dongguan Changping 07:55 08:03 42min
C7057 4 Zhangmutou 08:12 08:14 59min
C7057 5 Pinghu 08:25 08:27 01h 12min
C7057 6 Shenzhen 08:42 -- 01h 29min