Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7056 Train Route and Timetable

C7056 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7056 1 Shenzhen -- 09:18 0min
C7056 2 Zhangmutou 09:41 09:51 23min
C7056 3 Dongguan Changping 09:58 10:06 40min
C7056 4 Dongguan 10:17 10:19 59min
C7056 5 Guangzhou East 10:51 -- 01h 33min