Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7055 Train Route and Timetable

C7055 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7055 1 Guangzhou East -- 22:43 0min
C7055 2 Dongguan 23:10 23:12 27min
C7055 3 Dongguan Changping 23:23 23:25 40min
C7055 4 Shenzhen 23:58 -- 01h 15min