Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7052 Train Route and Timetable

C7052 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7052 1 Shenzhen -- 12:45 0min
C7052 2 Zhangmutou 13:08 13:28 23min
C7052 3 Dongguan Changping 13:35 13:42 50min
C7052 4 Dongguan 13:52 13:54 01h 07min
C7052 5 Guangzhou East 14:27 -- 01h 42min