Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7051 Train Route and Timetable

C7051 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7051 1 Guangzhou East -- 10:31 0min
C7051 2 Dongguan 11:00 11:02 29min
C7051 3 Dongguan Changping 11:13 11:20 42min
C7051 4 Zhangmutou 11:29 11:31 58min
C7051 5 Pinghu 11:42 11:44 01h 11min
C7051 6 Shenzhen 12:00 -- 01h 29min