Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7050 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“C7050” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7050 1 Shenzhen -- 14:51 0min
C7050 2 Zhangmutou 15:14 15:16 23min
C7050 3 Dongguan Changping 15:23 15:25 32min
C7050 4 Dongguan 15:35 15:37 44min
C7050 5 Guangzhou East 16:11 -- 01h 20min