Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7046 Train Route and Timetable

C7046 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7046 1 Shenzhen -- 08:07 0min
C7046 2 Pinghu 08:18 08:20 11min
C7046 3 Zhangmutou 08:31 08:33 24min
C7046 4 Dongguan Changping 08:40 08:42 33min
C7046 5 Dongguan 08:52 08:54 45min
C7046 6 Guangzhou East 09:26 -- 01h 19min