Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7045 Train Route and Timetable

C7045 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7045 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:18 0min
C7045 2 Dongguan Changping 17:56 17:58 38min
C7045 3 Zhangmutou 18:07 18:09 49min
C7045 4 Shenzhen 18:34 -- 01h 16min