Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7043 Train Route and Timetable

C7043 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7043 1 Guangzhou East -- 12:22 0min
C7043 2 Dongguan 12:51 12:53 29min
C7043 3 Dongguan Changping 13:04 13:06 42min
C7043 4 Zhangmutou 13:15 13:17 53min
C7043 5 Shenzhen 13:40 -- 01h 18min