Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7041 Train Route and Timetable

C7041 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7041 1 Guangzhou -- 07:02 0min
C7041 2 Guangzhou East 07:12 07:16 10min
C7041 3 Dongguan 07:43 07:45 41min
C7041 4 Dongguan Changping 07:56 07:58 54min
C7041 5 Zhangmutou 08:06 08:08 01h 04min
C7041 6 Pinghu 08:20 08:22 01h 18min
C7041 7 Shenzhen 08:42 -- 01h 40min